Peter’s Paper

LAST SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY OCTOBER 25 2015 This Sunday: 25 October 10am Sung Family Mass, hymn Nos: 317, 296, 26, 10, 298, 362 11.45am Baptisms THE WEEK AHEAD: Mon 26 Oct No Mass. 7.45 St Peter's Ladies Group meeting in Hall with talk on Bobby Scheme, please see noticeboard at back of Church for details, visitors welcome @ £1.. Weds 28 Oct No services. 7.30pm Rose Fair AGM in St Peters Lodge, open to all, your support is very much needed. Thurs 29 Oct 9.15am Prayers for Healing. 10am...
More

Peters Paper

NINETEENTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY OCTOBER 11 2015 This Sunday: 11 October 8am Holy Communion. 10am Sung Mass, Baptism of Danella & Sunday School . Hymn Nos: 235, 120, 372, 452, 541, 30 3pm Sea Sunday Service will be held in aid of The Mission to Seafarers' – bringing care, support and friendship to seafarers around the world. Refreshments and fellowship will follow this civic service celebrating the work of our seafarers and the Port of Wisbech. Decorations and medals may be worn. THE WE...
More

Peters paper

EIGHTEENTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY OCTOBER 4 2015 This Sunday: 4 October 8am Holy Communion. 10am Sung Harvest Mass & Sunday School Hymn Nos: 9, 534, 101, 137, 222, 314. THE WEEK AHEAD: Mon 5 Oct 8am Mass. Weds 7 Oct 11am Adoration. Noon Mass. Thurs 8 Oct 9.15am Prayers for Healing. 10am Healing Mass. Fri 9 Oct 8am Mass. Sat 10 Oct 9am Mass. Sun 11 Oct 8am Holy Communion. 10am Sung Mass, Baptism of Danella & Sunday School. 3pm Sea Sunday Service will be held in aid of The Miss...
More