Peters Paper

ELEVENTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY AUGUST 16 2015 This Sunday: 16 August 8am Holy Communion. 10am Sung Mass, hymn Nos: 448, 467, 443, 295, 527, 565. THE WEEK AHEAD: Mon 17 August 8am Mass. Weds 19 Aug 11am Adoration Noon Mass. Thurs 20 Aug 9.15am Prayers for Healing 10am Healing Mass. Fri 21 August 8am Mass. Sat 22 August No Mass. 8am-1pm Car Boot & TableTop Sale in Church Hall Sun 23 August 8am Holy Communion. 10am Sung Mass GENERAL NOTICES Co...
More

Peters Paper

ELEVENTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY AUGUST 16 2015 This Sunday: 16 August 8am Holy Communion. 10am Sung Mass, hymn Nos: 448, 467, 443, 295, 527, 565. THE WEEK AHEAD: Mon 17 August 8am Mass. Weds 19 Aug 11am Adoration Noon Mass. Thurs 20 Aug 9.15am Prayers for Healing 10am Healing Mass. Fri 21 August 8am Mass. Sat 22 August No Mass. 8am-1pm Car Boot & TableTop Sale in Church Hall Sun 23 August 8am Holy Communion. 10am Sung Mass GENERAL NOTICES Collection in Church last Sunday was...
More
Posted in Uncategorised

Peters Paper

TENTH SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY AUGUST 9 2015 This Sunday: 9 August 8am Holy Communion. 10am Sung Mass, hymn Nos: 473, 296, 26, 463, 541, 277. 11.45 Baptism of Florence & Piper THE WEEK AHEAD: Mon 10 August 8am Mass. Tues 11 Aug 7.30pm at St Peter's Lodge: An open Rose Fair Feedback meeting. A chance to share ideas and comments about this year's Rose Fair in order to make next year's even better. Weds 12 Aug 11am Adoration Noon Mass. Thurs 13 Aug 9.15am ...
More